Vignobles Meynard, the art of making Bordeaux

Wines produced in the pure Bordeaux tradition but not only! Our new quirky range will delight those looking for something new..


chapter 1
la playlist


chapter 2
Philosophy

We want to offer pleasant wines in the pure Bordeaux tradition……

Aging in oak barrels, blends, complex wines of guard. Wine is like gastronomy to us: it is by mixing flavors with subtlety and creativity that we obtain the greatest wines. The attachment to the terroir and to Bordeaux is claimed; we do not want to be in a passing fad and turn our back on what makes Bordeaux wines..

Our wines are vinified and blend with care; to bring out the aromatic power of each grape variety in order to achieve a balance and harmony that express all the richness of the terroir and marks our belonging to Bordeaux.

But tradition is not the only keyword of the vineyard. We constantly try to create and reinvent ourselves: tradition does not mean immobility! This is put forward by our desire to create an “offbeat” range in Vin de France in order to offer different wines that are still firmly rooted in the Bordeaux region. These wines offer a new taste palette for different tasting moments compared to the classic range.


chapter 3
The winery

presentation-vignoble

The Meynard Vineyards are the alliance of two-family properties transmitted by the Meynard family in the Castillon-Côtes-de-Bordeaux and Saint-Émilion appellations and by the Gauthier Dumas family in the Bordeaux appellations..


chapter 4
appellations

bordeaux-chateau-platon
Bordeaux
castillon-cotes-de-bordeaux-roque-le-mayne
Castillon Côtes de Bordeaux
saint-emilion-grand-cru-chateau-etoile-de-clotte
Saint Emilion Grand Cru

chapter 5
Online shop

loader-image
60,00 

chateau-platon-rose-2021
8,00 

chateau-la-bourree-2020
9,50 

chateau-roque-le-mayne-castillon-cotes-bordeaux
11,50 

chateau-platon-2021-bordeaux
8,00 

chateau-etoile-de-clotte-2020
20,30 

vin-chateau-platon-rouge-2020
8,50 

14,90 

Item added to cart.
0 items - 0,00

Vignobles Meynard, l’art du Bordeaux

Des vins produits dans la pure tradition bordelaise mais pas que ! Notre nouvelle gamme décalée ravira ceux qui sont à la recherche de nouveautés.


chapitre 1
la playlist


chapitre 2
la philosophie

Nous souhaitons proposer des vins riches et plaisants dans la pure tradition bordelaise…

Élevage en fût, assemblages, vins complexes et de garde. Le vin est pour nous comme la gastronomie : c’est en mélangeant les saveurs avec subtilité et créativité que l’on obtient les plus grands vins. L’attachement au terroir et aux traditions bordelaises est revendiqué ; pas question de tomber dans un effet de mode ou de tourner le dos à ce qui fait les vins de Bordeaux.

Nos vins sont travaillés et assemblés avec soin; pour faire ressortir la puissance aromatique de chaque cépage afin d’atteindre un équilibre et une harmonie qui expriment toute la richesse du terroir et marquent notre appartenance à Bordeaux.

Mais la tradition n’est pas le seul mot d’ordre du domaine. Nous cherchons sans cesse à créer et nous réinventer : tradition ne veut pas dire immobilisme ! En atteste notre volonté de créer une gamme « décalée » en Vin de France afin de sortir des sentiers battus et proposer des vins différents toujours fortement ancrés dans le terroir bordelais. Ces vins offrent une palette gustative nouvelle pour des moments de dégustation différents de la gamme classique.


chapitre 3
le vignoble

presentation-vignoble

Les Vignobles Meynard sont l’alliance de deux propriétés familiales transmises par la famille Meynard en appellation Castillon-Côtes-de-Bordeaux et Saint-Émilion et par la famille Gauthier Dumas en appellation Bordeaux.


chapitre 4
les appellations

bordeaux-chateau-platon
Bordeaux
castillon-cotes-de-bordeaux-roque-le-mayne
Castillon Côtes de Bordeaux
saint-emilion-grand-cru-chateau-etoile-de-clotte
Saint Emilion Grand Cru

chapitre 5
la cave en ligne

loader-image
60,00 

14,90 

Article ajouté au panier
0 Produit - 0,00